10th Anniversary Landing Page

Congratulations To Our 10th Anniversary Prize Winners


Grand Prize: Trooper Michael Butler

Won: Ruger SR45 + Truck Vault Solo-Vault 1911 + $100 Gift card for DeSantis Gunhide

First Prize: Officer James McCarty

Won: NightStick TAC-450 Rechargeable Flashlight + $100 AmEx Gift Card from L-Tron

Second Prize: Sgt. Brian Tupa

Won: $100 Gift Card from WatchGuard for Cabela’s + $100 AmEx Gift Card from SRN1000

Third Prize: Officer Brandon Rock

Won: $100 Gift Card for GT Distributors

Thanks to our sponsors for donating great prizes as part of our 10th anniversary celebration.