Law Enforcement Technology Staff

 

Group Publisher

Michael George

800-547-7377 x1143

Michael.George@cygnusb2b.com

 

Editorial Staff

Jonathan Kozlowski

800-547-7377 x1625

Jonathan.Kozlowski@cygnusb2b.com

 

Sara Schreiber

800-547-7377 x1566

Sara.Schreiber@cygnusb2b.com

 

Associate Publisher

Dixie Kasmar

800-547-7377 x1326

Dixie.Kasmar@cygnusb2b.com

 

List Rental

Elizabeth Jackson

847-492-1350 x18

Fax: 847-492-0085

ejackson@meritdirect.com

 

Advertising Representatives

Nicholas Palasini

800-547-7377 x1676

Nicholas.Palasini@cygnusb2b.com

 

Lindsey Gajewski

800-547-7377 x1354

Lindsey.Gajewski@cygnusb2b.com

 

Kelly Bisco

800-547-7377 x1360

Kelly.Bisco@cygnusb2b.com

 

Michael George

800-547-7377 x1143

Michael.George@cygnusb2b.com

 

Nikki Becker

800-547-7377 x1317

Nikki.Becker@cygnusb2b.com

 

  • Enhance your experience.

    Thank you for your regular readership of and visits to Officer.com. To continue viewing content on this site, please take a few moments to fill out the form below and register on this website.

    Registration is required to help ensure your access to featured content, and to maintain control of access to content that may be sensitive in nature to law enforcement.